Grateful Vibes: Me and @surpassinggoogle are now friends on facebook

20180220_170859.png

Hi lovely Steemians! I am a minnows and I'm still looking for some tips and techniques how I can level up myself here in Steemit. I am dreaming to be a dolphins and someday to be a whale. Who knows if I can be one of the whales someday. One of the biggest whale is @surpassinggoogle He is very supportive to our group @Steemitdiversify and other groups. He supported almost all of the newbies and he is one of my idol in the community.
I followed sir Terry a.k.a @surpassinggoogle in Facebook to be more updated about his post and learn some tips from his post and campaigns. I’m was surprise that he accepted me.
Screenshot_20180220-170400.pngI visited his account and I’m happy that I’ve learned something from my colleagues because he shared the @steemsecret there. Another learnings and it is a privilege to be one of your follower sir Terry you're truly an inspiration and I read all your post since I am your follower also here in Steemit I found out and realize how you're dedicated in this platform.

I am looking forward to meet you in person my Steemit idol @surpassinggoogle. I want to be like you someday. You truly have a big heart and have a helping hands to others who wants to be a successful blogger. I admire how you worked and inspired other people in the community to continue what they have started here.

Thank you also for the leaders of my group @Steemitdiversify @antonette @iwrite @purpledaisy57 for allowing me to be part of the group.

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant, @jerrybanfield and @paradise-found, also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.
received_1750917278314989.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center