RE: RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #25 - $15 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #25 - $15 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #25 - $15 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Another great post you got there @danielsaori. I read the whole post of @bait002 and what amazes me is that he helps too many people through his minnow school. As a motivational speaker and life coach, I believe he can draw a lot of people to Steemit and used this platform to encourage and help other people. I would also like to quote this from his post.

Make life better for someone. Not because you like them, but because you have to have a legacy.

If you love what you do, you don't expect something in return. I guess that's the whole point. I like how @bait002 pointed that out on his post. The legacy, I like that word, something you will leave that money can't give you. I won't make this post too long, I just want to leave with this LEGACY acronym(I just made it, just bear with some flaws here haha)

L -eaving
E -veryone a
G -reat
A -chievement that
C -omes from
Y -ou

Thanks again for this opportunity to post here @danielsaori.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center