RE: RE: đź’Ś Steemit Comment Challenge #16 - $25SBD Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! đź’Ś
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: đź’Ś Steemit Comment Challenge #16 - $25SBD Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! đź’Ś

RE: đź’Ś Steemit Comment Challenge #16 - $25SBD Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! đź’Ś

Well hello there Mr. @petecko 's Big Hero! You are a sweet blessing to the lives of your family especially to your parents and definitely, you are there main reason they smile every day. And that would be the promise they will get to hold as you grow. And I pray this to you sweet little bunch that your existence here on earth may be guided by God all throughout the good tidings in your life. May God's grace and blessings guide you and support you throughout your dreams!

I am so honored that I am able to meet you here on Steemit through @danielsaori's contest and through your dad's post.


So here's my short poem for you, honey!

Your birth is a special day
As you came out here on earth
You gave your parents the reason to be gay
So your father here on steemit shared some mirth

And through @danielsaori's contest
I can say I am happy that I met you
Because you are so adorable among the rest
You are a blessing from above that's what I know

Through your stars from above
I can see a handsome man with a chalk
Inside a classroom, teaching those little doves
Waiting for the alarm to make sound on every clock

Through your stars from above
I can see a popular man writing amazing contents
And sharing them here on steemit with full of love
Coz you'll be one great whale that earns money more than cents

Through your stars from above
I can see a man with a stethoscope around his neck
Giving first aid treatment, caring patients and giving them love
So you'll be earning thousand dollars bank check

Through your stars from above
No one will know what you will be in the future
But for sure you'll be an amazing person your parents proud of
For you are God's blessing that is so super

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center