Steemit.Chat Contest #14 +Answer this Question: What is the nicest thing a stranger has done for you?

Sometime ago, around Sept2014 I was living in Lagos Nigeria, when I was processing my admission into Tai Solarin college of education omu-ijebu ogun state Nigeria. I was told no cash payment in the school.i was short of fund by an unexpected fee I had to pay and if I don't pay all other payment will not be approved. I Made several call to get my account funded, this young security guard just came to me that he as been listening to my conversation on phone, he asked from me that how much did I need, I replied #5000 he gave me his ATM card + password and I don't know him from any Adam, he did not collect my contact, it was after I have used the card I went back to to ask for his contact and how I will refund the money back.a generous stranger was he.IMG_20180113_163014.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center