RE: RE: Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

RE: Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Another cute and funny badge to have on the board. Let's see... What I could wish from St. Nicholas? Firstly, I can only hope I won't find a nice twig in my shoes. 😂
Usually my kids are those with high demands during the whole month of December, I'm just trying to comply. But this year I decided to be a kid again and wish for something. So, in my pair of boots I would like to find a nice pair of red stilettos. Why is this a funny gift? Because I don't wear stilettos very often and red is definitely not my color. But these shoes.... I must have them. I won't buy them though, just hoping St. Nicholas or Santa will read this comment. 😂

Thank you @steemitboard for giving us these nice badges. I think you are our Steemit Santa, Easter Bunny, Jack-o-lantern..you name it. 🙂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center