🐠Please Help Me to Swim Again Steemitboard!🐟

I made a mistake when I first opened my account in which it was opened on May 16th but I did not make my first post until May 29th.

Since I did not make my first post in the initial 7 days, I became the most dreaded fish in the sea:

U5dt5qQvFNogC3fkokkbpLSiNK1PAsz_1680x8400.png

Fortunately, @arcange posted an article at the same time and the link is posted below.

https://steemit.com/steemitboard/@arcange/steemitboard-beware-of-the-dead-fish#@arcange/re-boodles17-re-arcange-steemitboard-beware-of-the-dead-fish-20170525t090054444z

It said:" If you become inactive for more than 7 days, SteemitBoard will transform you immediately into a dead fish, regardless of your current level!

Inactive, for SteemitBoard it means that:

you have not published any post
you have not written any comment
you have not made any upvote

A magic wand

Fortunately, this condition is not irreversible, and SteemitBoard can bring you back to life instantly.

Perform one of the three operation described above, and you will be revived and able to shine again in front of everybody."

So I waited and posted, upvoted, and commented hoping to see my account change back to colourful minnow status. Unfortunately it hasn't happened😣. I even clicked my ruby slippers together 👠 saying "there's no place like steemit. There's no place like steemit". It hasn't worked either. My account still looks like this:

U5dqrVeu1CD3YJpu3q1KSehiKkQig4a_1680x8400.png

The only other things that I can think of that might be causing my skeleton-like existence is that I only have 0.010 MVESTS and only 6 payouts so far.

Can someone please take a look to find out what I still need to do? It would make a minnow very happy! 🐟

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center