Winter Wonderland


As friends like @davedickeyyall, @evecab, many of the @steemitbloggers and other folks I follow are enjoying tropical weather, here is a slice of my world. I managed to hold the phone the right way this time for the #dtubesnap so you could get a better view.

Manageable snow is in the forecast for this week and I have a new set of tires so it should be fine. I am also going to have to get a phone holder in my car as well because there is a new law in the new year. I guess not a new law but touching your phone while driving is going to be a $900 fine in the new year. Crypto is in no state for me to be able to pay that!

I hope you are enjoying the weather where you are and getting those 10k steps on @actifit no matter what it is like!

Please support @dtube, @nathanmars and @steemitbloggers who are some of my favourite parts of this blockchain.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

zekepickleman.jpg

How's the weather where you are? Do you get snow?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center