AUTO-POST from INSTAGRAM to STEEMIT with @Share2Steem!

instagra autopost.png

I am probably one of the biggest social media junkies you will ever meet, and although my list of registered social accounts pales greatly to that of @traciyork haha - it is still a relatively hefty list! On Steemit I manage several accounts, all of which are linked to other sites such as Facebook and Twitter. I have WAY too many pages and groups which I manage on FB too. Now there is Whaleshares, Weku, etc. etc. Then there is Linkedin - which to be frank is probably the only neglected one and then there is Instagram and and and the list goes on... and on! haha

In honesty, it has become quite the task to remain active and efficient on all of them since I joined Steemit and my (loved) responsibilities here running the @steemitbloggers server somewhat took priority - and Linkedin aside - Instagram is probably the one that has taken the hardest knock. I have not been consistently active on Instagram for months and I actually really miss it. I am very much a visual person, and like I really enjoy browsing Pinterest, I also love exploring and sharing on Instagram.

Which is why I am SUPER HAPPY now! haha

Some of you may have noticed a few posts here and there on Steemit with the title "Instagram Feed" - I know I have over the last week or two - including regular ones on @fionasfavourites profile. So I decided to check it out and sure as apples grow on trees - there it was!

text15.png


CLICK HERE TO LINK YOUR INSTAGRAM ACCOUNT


text15.png


With @share2steem you can auto-post to Steemit
when you share to any of these sites:

INSTAGRAM
TWITTER
YOUTUBE
TWITCH


HOW AWESOME IS THAT!!

I already post regularly to Twitter automatically via my FB pages and I don't post to youtube or Twitch - so it was only really the Instagram option that interested me - because I really miss posting there on a regular basis. It is REALLY easy to setup and you can fully customise your footer etc. just as you would here on Steemit. I was SUPER STOKED to make this discovery and use it for the first time today! And the footer and everything is embedded into the post for you, so you don't need to worry about it every time... you can just capture that snap and share it!

This TRULY bridges a MASSIVE GAP - especially when it comes to encouraging people to join us here on Steemit!

And now we can ALL do a HAPPY DANCE!!! haha


THANKS GIPHY
HEADER IMAGE CREDIT


Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

line1.png

AUTO-POST TO STEEMIT FROM INSTAGRAM

CLICK HERE TO SET IT UP


text15.png

WHO ARE THE

The @steemitbloggers is a discord community of individuals who are committed to producing content which adds value to the Steemit platform. We are STRONGLY focused on supporting our fellow members individual growth as well as offering support to those that are new to Steemit and still trying to get ahead. We are a CLOSE KNIT community of individuals, each with our own strengths, passions and input, yet ALL willing to go the extra mile for our family members... WHY? - because, simply put - we CARE about one another and MANY HANDS make light work! - THAT is what FAMILY is about! - To infinity and beyond...

Interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

line1.png

INTERESTED IN SUPPORTING CURATION INITIATIVES?

@theluvbug regularly supports the Steemit community with upvotes and resteems of great content which is really adding value to this platform, but in order to grow and be able to offer MORE SUPPORT, @theluvbug needs your help - with upvotes and resteems of the latest curation announcements on that profile.

line1.png

Looking for some AWESOME Steemit Blogs to follow?

Check these peeps out...

@byn@fionasfavourites@heartscally@explorernations@nickyhavey@felt.buzz@beautifulbullies@wales@amalinavia@kaerpediem@zen-art@wildwanderer@lukestokes@slowwalker@travelfeed @steemitworldmap@offoodandart@intrepidsurfer@oldtimer@abh12345@raymondspeaks@world-travel-pro@rosatravels@clubfungus@giantbear@lichtblick@princessmewmew@adsactly@mermaidvampire@ykdesign@melbookermusic@wrecktangle27@joythewanderer@mariannewest

There are way too many awesome bloggers to mention all at once,
so I will share different people at the foot of different posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center