RE: RE: The Blessing of Rain
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blessing of Rain

RE: The Blessing of Rain

ok..yes Ma'am well when you put it that way. My problem is that I don't know anything about the group except that they appear to be a powerful, mysterious bunch working on technical projects or something so that's why I figured I wouldn't be a good fit. lol.

So that's the problem, I don't know what it's about or what ya'll do and my impression was like I told you.,.something beyond my pay grade.
I'm a total introvert who likes to stay anonymous but I do love talking to people and encouraging them so if you think I would be a fit then of course I'd be honored to apply. But I don't do videos.

Oh, and I assume it would take away from my Engagement League time also?
I'm tempted to tell you why we need two ecoinstant's but I don't think I better at this time! lol.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center