How do I check Steemit Blockchain for FIRST PUBLICATION?

steemit faq.jpg

Hey Steemians! A meme of mine recently went viral. Not that i give much about copyright and stuff, but this event made me wonder how I could check for my publishing time within the steemit blockchain. I produce news on a daily basis and i would like to proof to my customers, that they get the best ideas from my page first.

How do I do that? I don't know how to use www.steemd.com. How can I search for the timestamp of certain article?! Would be great to have some insights!

Thanks alot and steem on!


By the way, that is the meme that went viral on German Facebook, but published first on steemit.

1uctos.jpg

https://steemit.com/btw17/@felix.herrmann/der-philosoraptor-ueber-die-bundestagswahl-2017

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center