BJJ & MMA Steemians, Please Welcome Royce Gracie Brown Belt @bjjworldtraveler to Steemit!

Hey guys! I just wanted to let you know that one of my great friends, and one of the best instructors I've ever trained under has joined Steemit! You'll see plenty of content from him. Not only does he live and breathe jiu jitsu, he is very well traveled and has a lot of interests that I'm sure he'll share here in Steemit land!

Clay is the fellow to the far right. He's not to be confused with his world-class training partners Burd & Jake!

Here's his page!

https://steemit.com/@bjjworldtraveler

Here's his first post. He was testing out the @steepshot platform.

https://steemit.com/steemitbjj/@bjjworldtraveler/20171031t014153042z-post

I've explained the basics of steemit.com, busy.org, the alpha for steepshot.io, and view.ly. He has so much more to learn! I forgot to tell him about @zappl  & @dtube but I will!

Anyways, I just wanted to call attention to my friend! Please make him feel welcome. You're gonna love this dude :) I'm not going to steal his thunder too much. You'll see his intro post and such from him. Please follow him, upvote him, show him some love! Ask him questions about bjj and mma! He's a wealth of knowledge!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center