One of the Longest Beards I have seen ~ My Husband ~ Steemitbeards Contest

I realize I may be late for this contest but had to share some pics of my husband and his beard.

IMG_2168.jpg
428970_430754316974713_1639763426_n.jpg

We have been married for 35 years and I have never seen John without a beard. He is 62yo. He use to keep the beard trimmed and occassionally would grow out. He stopped trimming in 2010 and this is the result. The photo of him in blue was in 2013 and the other photos are recent. He braids the beard to keep it more manageable.

IMG_2161.jpg
IMG_2163.jpg
IMG_2177.jpg

Thought you may all enjoy. Thanks for letting me post this and thanks to @necromortis

Here are some recent posts you may have interest. If you like them please
remember to upvote and follow me!

Mid Century Modern Vintage 1960 Signed Abstract Painting ~ Realized $1250

Antique New England APPLE BASKET ~ Vintage Collectable Items

A Collection of Antique, Vintage & Collectable Items ~ Introducemyself

Follow VALLEY PICKS4U on Social Media:

STEEMIT

FACEBOOK

EBAY : Picks4u - https://www.ebay.com/sch/picks4u/m.html?_trksid=p3692
Bargainspickt4u - https://www.ebay.com/sch/bargainspickt4u/m.html?_trksid=p3692

EMAIL: valleypicks4u@yahoo.com

All images, videos and content are my original work.
Please ask before borrowing. Thank you, Valley Picks4u.

Please UPVOTE and FOLLOW me. Thank you and have a wonderful day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center