I apologise

Hello
My name is Abdelali 24 years from Morocco
I am addicted to the amazing siteemit site
Everything was fine, to the limits of last week I came under a ban and this is a very disappointing landing for my value, which has become 3 after it was 37.
But when I went to the rules of Stemit I realized that I was not right because I made some excesses ... (I copied the subject I liked and prepared it for the benefit of my friends) But unfortunately I was surprised by the ban and now I feel very frustrated because all my efforts went dam.
I lost many rewards
But that does not matter. All I care about is that I have exhausted my mistakes
I hope that I will be released from the black list

You have all the respect and respect for your wide-ranging
Thank you so much

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now