RE: RE: GAMER Buyback System is LIVE
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GAMER Buyback System is LIVE

RE: GAMER Buyback System is LIVE

chrome_20190714_215159.png

chrome_20190714_215946.png

Inspired by the interesting question by @cryptopassion, I did some basic checking on what is happening behind the scene. Simple math, the house has been cashing out 160k and distributed dividend 26k in total, 26/160= 16%. A mere 16% of the profit was distributed instead of 70% as claimed by the house. I'm certainly not sure how this is being calculated. Nor I'm sure how the div is working behind the scene. Say the total gain of house is 100 STEEM today, is the system automatically put 70 STEEM in the dividend pool?(Don't think it work this way) Or is it another way round?

My calculation is surely rough but I think when the deviation is this big, we all get the idea what I was talking about. The numbers do not make the house's generous statement look good at this point.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center