Tarot Tuesday: June 26, 2018 Edition

Weekly Tarot Tuesday Letter



Happy Tarot Tuesday!
Stay tuned for future Tarot Tuesday announcements here where things can be unpredictable.

Screen Shot 2018-06-25 at 10.16.46 AM.png
Electric Eye by @dabird
Source

New Moon Almanac

For the month of the Gemini New Moon
(Still valid until I write one for The Cancer New Moon.)



Full-Honey-Moon-in-Capricorn-June-2018.jpg
by @traciyork

Posts Worth Checking Out

A Matter of Perspective - by @isaria

How Science Became Polluted with Corporate Lies - by @aakom

Rune Readings from Last Week


During last week's Tarot Tuesday letter I announced doing some free experimental Rune readings for people. I have not forgotten about them, I will post those in the not-too-distant future.


pablo-11 copy.png

Available to do readings via phone, Skype, email, etc. I can do readings for you, or coach you on Divination so that you can learn how to do your own readings.

Specials for the SteemIt Community
A straight forward, One Question Reading ... 3 STEEM (or in SBD/SP/other crypto equivalent.)

Look throughout my blog to see examples on my style.




Tips & Karmic Readjustments
ZCash: t1L1VvnuAKj8uH6Z4hCbG49hsadYWkaF3GR
Ethereum: 0xb7b4f90c1eb1c7a271456b95f16a8d4e4afcb444


banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now