Are you curious about who doesn't like you? take a simple tool to check who muted you!

On Steemit, you may mute the people you do not like,and can check who are muted by you at the setting field. For example, I muted three users for test purpose .
muted user.JPG

But,I can not find out where to check that who muted me, This may not make sense, but it is interesting!😀 So I wrote a script to do this,very simple, but easy to use. Let me introduce it to you.
The URL
http://steemit.serviceuptime.net/mute.php
this is all the form
image2.JPG

Input the username you want to check, for example, your steemit account, and then click Check Button, you will get the list who mute you.

The Results Filed
WHO MUTE ME.JPG

Are you curious about who doesn't like you?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center