Helloo @yourhelper Family

robot.jpg

Dear @yourhelper Family

It has been a long time I reached out to you. I am happy to talk to you today. How has it been ladies and gentlemen? A lot has happened in Steemit and a lot is still happening.

@yourhelper has really come a long way. We started this project as a platform to help newbies get well acquainted with blogging in steemit. I believe @yourhelper has done a lot in this regard but I still believe it can do more.

The Massage

I want to hear from @yourhelper followers especially those that benefited from this awesome project. The more you talk to me, the more you make me improve and the more I serve you and other new comers better. What is it that you liked so much about @yourhelper when you first followed me?

I have heard a lot of people talk about my upvotes and resteems that got them exposure on the go but I believe there are still some other aspects of @yourhelper that made me distinct. I want to reorganize to serve the steem ecosystem better but nothing makes this easier than a precise and unadulterated feedback.

My Plea

Kindly assist @yourhelper project improve and advance by sharing with me every aspect of my interaction you enjoyed and the parts you never really liked.

Yours Sincerely,

@yourhelper

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center