Thank you Steemit.I will start business!! Steemitの皆さんありがとうございます。開業します!

steemit.jpg

I thank you and steemit everyone.Those who commented on my work or vote.You gave me courage.I am surprised to find myself able to start a business!!I sincerely thank you:)

私の投稿にコメントやvotoしてくれた方が私に自信を与えてくれました。開業するとは自分でも考えていませんでしたが、皆さんが背中を押してくださって決意できたと思っております。心から感謝します!

IMG_20170627_112825~2.jpg

I went to the tax office and submitted the documents.I took a picture of the tax office:)Opening will be on 7th July!

税務署に開業の書類を出してきました!記念に写真をパチリ(笑)
開業日は7月7日の七夕の日になります。

IMG_20170702_200820.jpg

I am busy with the opening.I am making a net shop now.I will continue to report on entrepreneurs!!Thank you Steemit and my friends!!

今は7日の開業に向けてネットショップの作成に大忙しです。これからもレポートをしますね。
いつも私の投稿を読んでいただいて、ありがとうございます!

メッセージ2.jpg
@yoshikoDQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center