A plea to all the Kind-hearted Steemians out there and Rupaya Members

Hi fellow Steemians

I appeal to you today to help me recover quite a bit of money that I lost due to Yobit.com full of Shyte.
I will get straight to the point. I heard about masternodes and did my research (apparently not well enough) so I headed over to Yobit and bought approximately 0.3 BTC worth of RUPX coins. I then tried to withdraw these coins and that is when I saw that the wallet was under maintenance. I spoke to some people in the RUPX community and they had informed me that they tried multiple times to sort it out with Yobit but Yobit was not coorperating. I ended up selling all those coins for approximately 0.06 BTC. I used this to buy NEO and eventually Steem Dollars which I am going to convert to Steem and then power up.

I do not blame the RUPX community at all. In fact, after speaking to some of them on discord I realized they have a pretty great community. I would still love to get a Rupaya masternode and this is why I appeal to all those rupaya members to help me out.

I have attached proof of all the transactions below.
Furthermore, I would like to add that I will be using all the money raised from this post as Steem power and hopefully in that way I can help others out in the future.
I want to thank everyone in advance and I really do appreciate all your help.
I basically want to recover my money and it would be a bonus if the RUPX community could help me out with a masternode.
Screenshot (4).pngScreenshot (5).pngScreenshot (6).pngScreenshot (7).pngScreenshot (8).pngScreenshot (9).pngScreenshot (10).pngScreenshot (11).pngScreenshot (12).pngScreenshot (16).pngScreenshot (17).png

Thank you to everyone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center