NEEDINESS

I am fucked up…I do not feel appreciated in my group of friends.

But it is not a thing of today, in every single group I have been, I always felt like an impostor.

So it is something related to me. I am so freaking dependent of others approval.

And people can feel it, people can smell it.

70d82042-e197-41b0-9ba6-c2ccd51b6b39.jpg

I am a very pessimistic kind of person, I do not know if it is a defence mechanism but I suspect it is like that.

I am living in a continuous state of fear anxiety and panic of being left alone and being left behind.

I do not want to do my best. Because it would be people telling me the things I do not want to here.

They will tell me that I am way too soft. That I do not really want it.

They gave their freaking bloody best without hesitation. I find it hard to be optimistic.

At least I am afraid of what is coming after me. Do not give up on yourself. Try again.

Try to freaking enjoy the night. That’s it.

Even if I am not getting results I feel that I am stronger than I used to be.

That is a good new.

The fear of loneliness is my wife…It is the thing that has been driving me crazy for all this time. I am trying to observe it without
judgement.

clingy-man_0.jpg

As Simon told you, you have to do an EFFORT A very big EFFORT.

I do not know why I feel the need to be liked by everyone when my parents have loved me so freaking crazy always.

I mean I do not have a mayor complain.

The only thing that keeps me moving is the fear of GOD whatever that might be.

Thank you for reading
Follow:@yagitoyago
Source:www.girlsaskguys.com
Source:http://socialprimedating.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now