Blow little things out of proportion #1

Self - Authoring program from Jordan B Peterson

I remember once in my first trip with my friends, one friend and I started to argue, it all turned out in a fight and then I took a KNIFE out trying to thread everyone.

I do not know if I will be able to do something with that KNIFE, but I would have never thought that I would have taken a KNIFE out to one of my closest friend.

Two days ago I was so freaking afraid of doing some calls for my new “job” that I did not sleep at all, I couldn’t.
I feel the pressure in my chest now and then.

I am always biting my lower lip because I am so freaking afraid and stressed.

I feel quite sad for not being able to have Begoña as a girlfriend, I have only jerked myself with the idea that she liked me that she could have something with me (leaving her boyfriend behind).

I try to comfort myself with the idea that she was playing with me but it is not true, I was so naive and so stupid.

She is just a girl.

11336061_1697863663777517_70688511_n.jpg
source: http://www.imgrum.org/user/rabbie86mlvc/1290855694/1066056320560062164_1290855694

I remember that day that I almost faint in the metro because I saw her, and I am not really sure if she did not watch me or if she actually saw me and she did not say anything to me (I was freaking begging for the second one).

I almost die that day, something die inside me.

I felt like the little kid that realises that the three wisest men did not exist.

She was not close to be my girlfriend, she was my girlfriend in my imagination, I remember getting offended when my friends said something about her like protecting my girlfriend, it was super super chode.

I was Peter Pan with some fantasy/virtual girlfriend.

I spent a day in my room crying for her, for a girl that was nothing related to me, absolutely nothing related to me.

Sometimes I think that a have some kind of mental illness…

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now