Steemit your favorite distraction...

PicsArt_10-21-08.08.23.jpg

What gets you distracted and become more addictive?..Is it really worth it?..Or is it something you just do for fun and achieve nothing at end.

Steemit has become so addictive and i call it my favourite distraction. This is one place i find myself everytime i wake up, i don't mind spending my whole day reading, curating, upvoting and resteeming, because at the end of the day i happen to learn so much.

We all have a thing or two that always gets our attention. maybe addicted to that person we love so much, we get addicted to football, smoking and drinking. And sometimes we get so addicted to these things to a level that, going through a day without involving them can kill us. ''As we believed''.

I don't know the level of passion you have for steemit, or how addicted you are But i believe if people can get so addicted to instagram, twitter and facebook which potentially has no benefits, Then your favourite distraction should be steemit.

I've been addicted and distracted by so many things myself, but it has never been this addictive, and the level of distraction has never been this high. i used to think i was so addicted to facebook when i didn't know of steemit '' NOW WHO DOES FACEBOOK ?''. If anyone else is having that time. Definitely not me. I've been on other social media for years but i can't mention a single thing i've gained or learned from it.

I'm addicted to steemit because it's very different from every other platform i've been involved with. when you are on steemit you learn how to be original, the moment you realize you don't copy and paste, people pay less attention to your post when you don't give in your best. You have no choice than to go back to your gym and start working out. That has really helped me a lot.

My friend came to the house this morning and we had this normal friends discussion, so when he noticed i wasn't really paying attention to him. He said 'DUDE'' why is this platfrom getting you so distracted?. What came out from my mouth was ''BECAUSE STEEMIT IS MY FAVOURITE DISTRACTION''.

I'm not such a great writer, so don't worry about my writing. What you should be worried about is'' how will his writing look like if it wasn't steemit. The community has really helped me a lot, physically, mentally, financially and many more i can't mention.

"Steemit is easily becoming a home; a haven away from the rest of the INTERNET"(@surpassinggoogle)

STEEMIT MY FAVOURITE DISTRACTION

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now