RE: RE: HOW TO SEE IF YOU HAVE BEEN MUTED OR UNFOLLOWED
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO SEE IF YOU HAVE BEEN MUTED OR UNFOLLOWED

RE: HOW TO SEE IF YOU HAVE BEEN MUTED OR UNFOLLOWED

This is literally what I did, I only followed a few people and saw my homepage fill up with interesting stuff. but just SO much of it. So I muted someone, I just wanted less, wanted to concentrate on a few to get started. Then I realize that mute seems to wipe out everything they post everywhere. that's mute alright. I didn't want to end a friendship, I just wanted to turn my attention to another friend.

Now I am kinda stuck, just looking around and using some search-fu to locate things that I am interested in. Rather than being able to follow "tag?" 30 good content creators that I can filter, I can follow 5 - 10? Even then if each of them post 3 articles a day ( @papa-prepper, @mericanhomestead), that's 30 well written, thought out, content containing articles daily? Who's got time for that?

Is there a sidebar? I place where I can group the people I want to follow, then view the creators I want to view? Without keeping a list of 30 creators (so i have the links all In one place, and unmuting the 1 I want to see? We have all used youtube. Kinda like a channel?

Prolly to negative - frustrated.

Wub

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center