Self-curation questions

IMG_20170718_003220268_BURST000_COVER_TOP-01.jpeg

Obligatory thumbnail.

I've recently added two separate sets of full link series, including the dreaded post-payouts, in my posts in two general swaths, futurist invocations/rants and hey-look-at-the-pretty-where-I-live. The purpose is to share what I already shared, for both earnestness and in case a payout is still upcoming.

I want to build a body of work that isn't buried at the bottom of my feed. Within these swaths, I just Ctrl-V the full list with my signature at the bottom.

Is this sensible? Spammy? A good investment? Pointless? A bit too much? A good idea?

Feedback totally welcome.

Vote or don't, follow or don't, resteem or don't. Do what thou wilt. Steem on!

Project - Drawing 11306466223.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center