BRAG-FEST! I quit my job and you guys gave me $50. That's why you rock! <3

Screen Shot 2017-07-25 at 10.36.54 AM.png

Yeah, maybe it took a week to get to me, but I'm not starving :D

bluedivide.png

Right away I took about 14 of my SBD and put them on order for STEEM on the internal market for a better price -- that is, if the price of STEEM relative to SBD drops suddenly, I'll get my STEEM for about 20% cheaper than using the simple transfer option. Most of you are aware of this strategy.

bluedivide.png

So, that's pretty much what I did here.

I just bragged to make myself feel good.

No, I'm kidding, there's a kind side to this story as well.

<3 You all helped this jobless, vagabond dude get some extra crypto coin and Voting Power in his Steemit life. <3

That's pretty credible of you all to have done.

BLESS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center