Steemit must not be like TSU , we have to be a strong community.. My First impression

  Hey, Steemit Community.

 This is the world-Panorama, I joined steemit just few days ago.  Recently I've heard about Steemit and I think that it’s a great platform that has many potentials for the future. So I am happy to join you here.

 To be honest my information about this platform is quiet little but there's something that I am afraid of. 

 I wanted to share this with you and what's your opinion about it.    The thing is that I'm afraid that people will use this platform in a non-professional way.  By posting repeated content, low quality content and engage in the comments buy low quality posters just too get some Rewards.    I would like you to tell you about a social media website that failed because of this problem.  That website was called TSU.co , this website was created in 2015 as social media website, rewarding the content creators basically by US dollar , because then the idea of cryptocurrency was quite new or maybe they didn't know about it. and after less than two years the website was closed even though they got millions of users(more than 5 million users) in the short period of time and even though The system was centralized but they couldn't control the users that are posting low-quality contents or repetitive contents . So basically this is my fear and I wish that Steemit Community will find a way to control repetitive post and low quality posts and to illuminate those account that have a bad reputation, I don't know how this thing going to work in a decentralized platform like steemit but I think the community can be strong enough to fight repeated & low quality contents. 

   Okay ,I may be wrong, because it's only my second day on steemit and I'm just exploring it, please correct me if I'm wrong and I will be more happy if you could tell me how this issue is controlled on Steemit , because that's my only concern about Steemit,   

I wish this platform and all content creators the best. 

Best/ World-panorama  

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now