I've powered down 3 times since I joined in July 2016. There will not be a 4th.

I made the mistake of using Steemit as a means to live between April 2017 and April 2018. During that time I powered down twice. I had done it once before then during sometime in 2016, but I didn't fully understand the consequences of doing it then. Now that I've taken a step back and gotten myself on a stable path in both my personal life and professional life, I've decided to start building back up.

This time, however, I will not power down.

I may not try to be the community figure I once was, but I have every intention of taking part by posting, voting, and commenting as any casual user might do. I've been missing the cryptosphere something fierce, and I'm anxious to get back into it. Steemit was my gateway drug into this realm, and I see no reason why it can't be again.

My Steem Power is pretty pathetic right now, but my intention is not to let it stay that way. I hope to become familiar with the new users who've joined the community since I last really involved myself, as well as re-familiarize myself with the ones who've been here for a while.

Happy Steeming, and I'll see you around. ;-)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now