Update : I have been spending this entire morning writing about 'Good life'..

Why did I just randomly write about 'Good life' ?

“FLOPS & LINES” magazine

There's this Magazine obviously called 'FLOPS & LINES' in Japan that's been around for 4 years. Founded by Shinya, a Japanese roomate that I used to live with in Vancouver, Canada .

FLOP means a cheap hostel and also the sound when you drop off a heavy bag. A journey is like a LINE from place to place/ flop to flop. On the way we meet people and we leave and go each own way. The meaning of the title “FLOPS & LIINES” is cheap hostels and lines and also means LIFE itself. - Shinya Fukuda -

Visit the magazine's website!


I was honored to be invited to write the article about 'Good life' among other 10 different people from different countries for the next issue (4th edition) of the magazine.

Distribution :

500 copies will be made and given for free around Japan mainly : MUJI BOOKS / Fukuoka Art Museum / Roppongi Hills / Shibuya Publishing & Booksellers / D&Dartment Fukuoka / Rec Coffee / Only Free Paper Tokyo and more!


slk2vzrutf.png

I found it so difficult to define 'Good life'?

‘Good life‘ sounds like something that actually should be easy to define. I somehow found it difficult as really, it takes so much to make me happy. It does. I’m kind of a person that want / need so much in life but I really never know what exactly I do want..

Now it is getting a bit complicated, isn’t it ?

I didn't make it so difficult at the end though, I came up with some of the factors really spontaneously just when I was writing it.. No, really didn't have anything in mind but some photos that I added on some words later on ..

  • Freedom
  • Love
  • Passion


kor5avxkxy.png

m1829vs058.png


I of course, mentioned Steem / Steemit as it literally became my extreme love and passion. That's why I'm writing an update to let you all know about the magazine..


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤


https://steemit.com/@waybeyondpadthai
https://www.waybeyondpadthai.com

banner.png


We would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi ! on Fundition Discord server | eSteem Discord server

@waybeyondpadthai on Steemit | Fundition Angel
Join a community where you could spread the love**
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

It's almost STEEM FEST 3! Consider using my referal links for.. CHEAP FLIGHTS | INEXPENSIVE PLACES TO STAY | OH YEAH!




FEEL THE LOVE IN THIS POST?

RESTEEEEEM!!!! XOXO

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now