RE: RE: Steemit Winter Update: 2017 reflection, our Vision Statement and Mission, and a look forward
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Winter Update: 2017 reflection, our Vision Statement and Mission, and a look forward

RE: Steemit Winter Update: 2017 reflection, our Vision Statement and Mission, and a look forward

I am a steemit greenhorn, and still struggling to find my way around here. But I have already developed the strong sense that steemit is truly revolutionary when it comes to the spirit of being a community and mutually supporting each other. I appreciate that social behaviour is intended and driven by the underlying structure and concept.
I want to thank @ned and the Team for their vision and work!
Since my experience so far is limited I cannot really make profound suggestions for improvement, but there is one very simple thing that would have helped me greatly at the beginning: a link to a "how to use steemit" page in the confirmation e-mail. There are quite a lot of very helpful tutorials created by steemians that provide the information required for a newbie. So, basically everything is already there - but hard to find, since a newcomer does not even know that these pages exist. Implementing a quick hint where to find this info should be rather straightforward. Thank you for considering my suggestion.
Looking very much forward to future improvements and to a lot of happy steem experiences.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now