My Long Awaited Amazing Return!

Hello guys!
I'm back!!

Yes! It feels so amazing... Actually, I've been back a few days now, but I've been busy catching up with all the fun and knowledge I missed. Courtesy steemit, I have a better device now and am confident I'm not going anywhere anytime sooner or later.

It took being technologically blind for a month to appreciate the world of technology, and to know just how much steemit means to me, oh how I missed it all... You know how you love someone or something so much you begin to think what the possibility was that you could live a complete life without it/them all along? That's exactly how I felt when I joined steemit. Then when I couldn't blog anymore, I couldn't contain the restlessness.

Just then again, a lot of things came crashing in, but for my trust in God, and confidence in all I've learned from steemit, I'd be consumed.

But no! I'm here, all shinny and new!
PhotoGrid_1523802939586.jpg

I missed you all so much! I hear it's now boring in here, but that has not been the case for me these past few days, so I guess it all depends on your disposure to it.

Please let's pick up where we left off.
And I don't make friends much, but I think I have room for more now.

I'm glad I'm back.
Love you all!
#withsteemfromwakky

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now