Steemit/Dtube Animated Series "Orientation" *UPDATE*

Main-Cast.jpg

Update
We have already met Jacob, the main character of an animated series I created, based on my experiences in college. I want to give you guys an update on this project. We are currently in the process of finishing Jerome's intro video and have a few episodes ready to film.
Want to be featured?
I will have cameos from artists that I work with. Most will play themselves and we will include their music in the episode. I would love to have people from the Steemit community take part. I would send you a script to read and record with any basic microphone. If you are playing yourself as an artist then you will be able to come up with your own cameo ideas. If you would like to be a part of an episode please email me@voyceatlas.com


JEROME





Meet Jerome Antwan Lebron White, a 30-year-old freshman. He does not have the best luck but he has a brilliant mind. In his intro, you will find out what caused such a delay in him receiving his higher learning experience. Here are some screenshots of his upcoming intro video.














FOLLOW ME @VOYCEATLAS AND OUR TEAM ACCOUNT @MUSICEVOLVING FOR UPDATES.


Watch Jacob's intro on @Dtube:



LEAVE A COMMENT AND LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK.


If you like it, upvote and resteem!


TALK TO Y'ALL LATER.


@VoyceAtlas


Also check out my @innerVOYCE page.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center