RE: RE: Steemit Is A Practical Manifestation Of The Attention Economy
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is A Practical Manifestation Of The Attention Economy

RE: Steemit Is A Practical Manifestation Of The Attention Economy

Well, I made it to the end of the post, as I was seriously impressed by the content. What a great topic to explore. The initial analysis of Steemit was spot on. I definitely see Steemit on the rise in the future, but I am more or less afraid that with all the automation (like bots), the nature of the platform for quality content will completely diminish and it will become just a money factory. I already met entrepreneurs who are trying to make money by automating their posts on Steemit, spending as little time as possible, taking it as a "business model". Everytime I hear that, I have to cringe...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center