RE: RE: "Success is a byproduct" & "The Plan"
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Success is a byproduct" & "The Plan"

RE: "Success is a byproduct" & "The Plan"

Hi, @jetiknight,

It is such a pleasure to hear the clarity, joy, and satisfaction in your voice having discovered your purpose. Thank you for being so open, revealing your vulnerabilities in an effort to help us with ours.

I accept your community wide challenge. Pick 2 things that will aid in my long term growth and benefits and for the next thirty (30) days, give it dedicated effort every day. My two things are:

  1. Aggressively Prospect local organizations and promote group vacation packages for our business. We have been promoting to individuals, however, there is much greater efficiency and profitability to focus groups over individuals.

  2. Much like you, begin paying better attention to my health. For the next 30 days, I will drink more water daily, walk every evening and change my diet to more healthy foods.

Ok, those are my two things.

Thanks again bro!

@vacationonadime (Dwight)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now