RE: RE: Steem contest winners.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem contest winners.

RE: Steem contest winners.

I was informed by my friend @songha as one of the winners in your contest. But I was so busy today to check it out.

Based on the information of my friend, I won 2 prizes: the first and second places for 14 & 13 respectily. 14 & 16 are the first places in the contest. There were 3 people picked 14 & 16. So the first prize will be divided by 3 (25/3~8.3). In the same manner, the second prize will be divided by 6 (15/6~2.5). The total prize will be sent to me is 10.8 STEEM.

I am very happy to join and win this contest. Thank Mr. Dang to support Vietnamese community on steemit.


50 steems contest.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now