HOW TO GROW AT STEEMIT? Version 2.0 Tips for growing on the web and photos!

You are here already? Have you arrived at steemit
Hold on for tonight I come with everything !, writing with snacks and coke that gives energy (I was not paid for advertising) I am prepared to give you more tips or impressions that I take from this first month on the net and how much It has served me.

Tips

Not because it is cryptomonedas it means that it is easy
Be strong in your posts, make them interactive and diversified, multimedia material is usually attractive and therefore receive more attention. Skip the wording and typo or spelling mistakes, we deliver quality content !.

Support your community!
For those who are new I will introduce a new term: whales. A whale in Steemit is that user with much Steempower and therefore his Upvote can give a lot of money to your post. These users are the saviors or Gods of those who initiate in the network. Whale hunting is not a very difficult task, checking the wallets of users with high reputation and seeing high Steempower gives us the conclusion that it is a whale. Commenting on your posts and letting yourself know without falling into fastidious spam can help. They will keep an eye on your content and receive Upvotes from time to time. However, beyond that, I was in charge of creating a network of very numerous users with whom I share something in common and are of a level of reputation similar to mine. With this I help to grow "my" at the same pace as I Upvoteando their works and in the same way they mine. Promote yourself among new users or those of a not so advanced experience to grow together.

Remember the famous introductory course or introduce yourself

Note this advice. Once you start creating your network of followers and followers, before promoting your work to those users with whom you share something in common (country, type of content, interests, etc) you must have some content that they can see when getting into Your profile, own content, not ReSteem. These are good models: jorsorio and julieddd in the sense of structure and multimedia content used.

Do not lose heart
Without a doubt you will post valued at $ 15 or $ 16 at the start, just like you can do bad weeks of $ 0.23. Do not lose hope or constancy in continuing to post. As I read out there sometime (and I do not quote because I can not remember where I read it exactly): "Success is composed 10% talent and 90% perseverance" So despite the days or even bad weeks, keep posting, continue Interacting and not, NO, forget to participate in challenges, giveaways and other contests that make great users, who knows if the luck is on your side that day.

To continue with this post UPVOTE follow me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center