RE: RE: Buying Steem Power Delegation... Is It Worth It...!?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Steem Power Delegation... Is It Worth It...!?

RE: Buying Steem Power Delegation... Is It Worth It...!?

I have been looking for weeks about an article on this matter and to be honest, i could have a more explained response to my question. Your post was more than helpful and i quickly upvoted it as soon as i finished reading it. Im sorry my vote power doesn't make a penny yet, but would have upvoted you with 100% even if it did. My only question, and i hope i can get an answer for is that how did you get .25 ETH? Did you buy them? I am not willing to spend real money on this platform at least for the first 3 months. I get to learn more from working hard than from buying and having an easy path. If i spend lets say 2 sbd on delegation, receiving steem power, will i be able to spend more within 90 days, or do i need to wait. Thank you in advance. Great post indeed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now