Dear friends... my posts were attacked. I'll probably be reposting them.

Hello to all of my followers. As you might have noticed, ALL of my POSTS and COMMENTS over the last week were attacked, merely because a whale didn't like a single comment I've made.

My reputation was lowered to a point where I cannot post new pictures, at the moment.

As such, instead of creating new content, it's more likely I'll be re-posting them, 2 each day...

To avoid crossing paths with the attacker, I've muted him... and I've muted all of the accounts he's following. (Sorry, @eveuncovered - because of this, you went from one of the persons I was following to one of the persons I've muted. It's nothing personal, but I don't want to risk saying something that user doesn't like on one of your posts... and be attacked again.)

I won't give up on the Steem Blockchain because of this... in fact, I've even rented almost 500 Steem for 90 days, in exchange for some Bitcoin, so I can start spreading some love myself.

@banjo & @witzbot: Please help me getting out of this situation...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center