Should I become a comment spammer?

spam-comments.jpg

Would you like me to leave 100 comments in an hour that all say, "Hey, great post man!".

I mean, I might be able to make some money doing that, right?

So...why not?

great post man.jpg

Clearly a lot of people don't have a problem with the people that are leaving these generic and effortless comments, so why shouldn't we ALL do it?

I'd like to make money without any effort too!

And if I hurt the price of Steem because I don't have a long term vision of what Steemit is supposed to be and so I always sell my Steem, who cares?

stocks-crash.jpg

It's not my project, why do I care if Steemit fails one day because of spam?

At least I made some money while the boat sank to the bottom of the ocean! Right?

sloth-titanic.jpg

Let's ALL leave comments like, "Really great post man." and "I liked your article. It was good." Because why they hell not? It's so much easier after all.

I mean, who needs REAL interaction and communication anyway?

That shit is wayyyyyy overrated.

And leaving a real comment that shows I read the article and got something out of it would require effort!

exhaustion.jpg

Only losers work hard and put effort into things! Smart people find the EASY way... DUH!!!

If no one else can be bothered to care, and no one wants to take the needed actions to stop these people, then I'm sure no one will have a problem with me doing it as well. Right?

In fact, I'm going to set up a bunch of accounts, set up bots to leave those same comments the comment spammers leave, and let's see how much money I can pull out of the Steemit system!

comment bot.jpg

It's going to be great! Here I come guys! Hold on to your hats!

and by the way....

Great article and nice post! I really liked it. Thanks!

Image 1, 2, 3, 4

P.S. Ok, gotta go and get back to "work". hahahahahaha

C ya .... SUCKAHS!!!!!

suckahs.jpg



More from me:

Should I Become A Comment Spammer?

It's the latest craze and everybody is doing it! So why not me? [Read more]

GOT - Who Will Die This Week?

A song of Steem and Ice? It's GOT prediction competition time! [Read more]

The TRUTH about making money on Steemit

If you want to have a profitable experience here on Steemit... [Read more]

Follow me @trevorlyman

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center