May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day 2: If I Happen To Get 1000 STEEM Tomorrow, What I Would Do With It! Read Between The Lines.

First Things First...

Many a times, the ordinary man thinks of getting met with a BIG luck that suddenly changes his lifestyle to that of the so-called well-off class. He barely realizes that good luck does not come to the undeserving lazy one. It follows the sure path leading to the door of the action taker.

According to Arkad of Babylon... "Good luck can be enticed by accepting opportunity". - The Richest Man In Babylon.

And knowing fully well that 'opportunities when lost, may never be regained again, I will take the first most important action of planning it well.

images (1).jpeg
Source

I am not a fan of sudden luck-dreaming. However, if I have a course to get 1000 STEEM tomorrow, here is what I'll do with it. Bearing in my that this is just something I came across by chance and hence it may not be there for long, I won't indulge in illusionary careless spending. I'll rather treat it as a temporary trust kept with my by a friend who will soon come take it back. Hence I must make full judicious use of it to profit me in the short and long term as may be appropriate.

Action List

The first action I will embark on is to design a plan that ensures this sudden-luck can produce more of it's like in the shortest possible medium to long term of investing. I will write this plan out in short digestible format that can be placed just above my pillow for dailyfrequent viewing to ensure compliance.

In the plan, I will divide the 1000 STEEM into 3 main parts:

Part 1. 700Steem (70%) for powering up to increase my SteemPower thereby increasing stake and influence on the Steemit blockchain as well as increase my voting power there on.

Part 2. 200Steem (20%) for leasing yet more steem power in the short term after a carefully planned contest runs that will populate my followership on steemit. This will enhance more activiness on my blog as well as allow me connect with more people from all over the globe.

Part 3. The last part which is 100Steem (10%) I will invest in 2 promising other cryptocurrencies mainly EOS and Ontology to increase my crypto asset base and prepared for the raining day and the envisaged mass adoption of the blockchain technology and of course it's inevitable currency, the various cryptocurrencies.

In Closing

I say, a big thanks to @dragosroua for this wonderful 30days writing challenge.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center