D.tube SUCKS! It Is a Great Idea... But It Doesn't Work On Any Devices In My Region

I have uploaded a few of my songs to D.tube, but always with hardship and time-consuming frustration!

dt-blog.png

I have multiple devices connected to the wired yet none display any of my channel's content on D.tube or load videos fast enough to watch. Also, I just spent three hours uploading a brand new video of mine get just for the Submit! button to not work!

If D.tube is always this frustrating then I can see why it is not doing so well... if it IS doing well then I definately do not understand how or why because it sure doesn't work for me or my friend @reneyusufbey or @nomogreed or @daylonparks or @ramasarraj or @prophc (which is why we are forced to upload our videos on Jewtube then link them within regular Steemit posts.)

Here is the video I was trying to upload to D.tube... tho I will post it again in another post shortly
legendary stuff here...


Ghost Rene' & Tony Endz - Urban Jihad (Kay-Oh) [OFFICIAL VIDEO]
Chorus by Etachi
Produced and Mixed by Ghost Rene'
Video Shot/Directed/Edited by Shyam Da Man
FROM THE !HELPTAPE! COMING SOON FROM GHOST RENE'
WE NEED HELP TO EDUCATE ... WE DO NOT NEED HELP TO COMMIT MISCHIEF ... GHOST AND TONY AUDIO AND VISUALS ARE USED TO EDUCATE AND INSPIRE THE VIEWER TO FURTHER EDUCATE THEMSELVES NOT USED TO COMMIT VIOLENCE OR THIEVERY

حَدَّثَنَا يَعْقُوبُ بْنُ حُمَيْدِ بْنِ كَاسِبٍ، حَدَّثَنَا سُفْيَانُ بْنُ عُيَيْنَةَ، عَنْ مُحَمَّدِ بْنِ عَبْدِ الرَّحْمَنِ، - مَوْلَى آلِ طَلْحَةَ - عَنْ عِيسَى بْنِ طَلْحَةَ، عَنْ أَبِي هُرَيْرَةَ، أَنَّ النَّبِيَّ صلى الله عليه وسلم قَالَ ‏ "‏ لاَ يَجْتَمِعُ غُبَارٌ فِي سَبِيلِ اللَّهِ وَدُخَانُ جَهَنَّمَ فِي جَوْفِ عَبْدٍ مُسْلِمٍ ‏"‏ ‏

It was narrated from Abu Hurairah that the Prophet (ﷺ) said: “The dust (of Jihad) in the cause of Allah and the smoke of Hell will never be combined in the interior of a Muslim.”
Grade : Sahih (Darussalam) English reference : Vol. 4, Book 24, Hadith 2774 Arabic reference : Book 24, Hadith 2879

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center