My friend signed up for Steemit last Thursday, and is still not approved... is this normal?

If so, I think the Steemit team's first priority should be to fix this issue, and whatever else is plaguing Steemit at the moment.

I mean it's a bit ridiculous in my opinion, that the team is hard at work creating smart media tokens, when their main project hasn't even left Beta yet.

Does anyone else find this alarming, or am I just the kind of person who makes sure that one thing is completed first, before starting on something else?

Get your shit together over there Steemit developers!

Oh, and witnesses, please do your fucking jobs by getting what needs to be done for the betterment of Steemit... or we'll vote you the fuck out!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center