My Siblings Are Joining the Steem Team!

9UzS0Rj.png

For a few weeks I have been chatting up my dad, a software engineer, and my siblings about the work I have been doing on Steem. Whether it be the HF19 magic or just overall interest from them wanting to supplement their incomes, my twin brother and youngest sister both asked me today to explain more and how they could get set up. So in a few days, hopefully both of them will be new steemians! I still have some work to do on my daddio and oldest brother, but damn am I excited to see what they both bring to the community, as well as what they learn from you all!

You can see an adorable picture of us all when we were clad in true 90's fashion here

My twin, Drew, is the one I have been talking about today that remodeled his 80's P.K. Ripper and got back to BMX biking recently.

I'll update when they post their introductions!

Stay awesome,

@tltran

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now