What is your contribution to Steemit

Are you contributing to the growth or are you taking from steemit. The truth of the matter is, you must be useful at steemit before you get paid. I haven’t been on the platform not long ago when I realized that people don’t invite, don’t write up neither do they up vote. All they do is, come and see people communicating and making money. The point am making is, What are you doing on steemit.
Steemit is transformational but you can’t transform any one if you yourself aint transformed. I have seen so many people working so hard to make this place a better place. Developers who aren’t paid to develop apps but are trying so hard to make this place lively and better. Writers who go on day in day out to research and write wonderful pieces of articles to fetch more people mostly investors into the community. Upon thinking about all these, I asked myself, What are you doing to help this Community. That is why I have decided to establish Project bring Ghana onboard as almost no Ghanaian is aware of steamit. That is my contribution so what will be yours? Big ups to all the developers, all the witnesses, new steemians, the whales, the big writers those commentators who make this place lively. Lets all play our part and make this platform a success.
I will then use this opportunity to welcome some Ghanaians who’s accounts have been verified and they are here because I shared this platform with them.
Help me welcome @mcsamm @appiahgyan @othniel to this wonderful platform as we celebrate 200000 members milestone. image
image

Let me attach my recent success of 100 hard earned loved followers. Thanks for following my cause and my blog. You will enjoy greatness from now till till. Stay tune. Upvote, comment and resteem if u feel happy about the growth we are making. Love you all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center