RE: RE: Introducing some few Africans to Steemit
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing some few Africans to Steemit

RE: Introducing some few Africans to Steemit

@ackza. I really want to get more Ghanaians into steemit so will be organising a conference for Ghanaians in month time. I think the article you referred me to will help me and give me a guide to how its going to be. I have started with the planning and am going to purchase the camera which we talked about last time. Thats what i will use to cover the program. Expect more instant Ghanaian sign up next month. But before then i will be introducing another bunch of Ghanaians very soon. The Ghanaian community is developing and very soon every Ghanaian will join streemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center