Thank You Everyone! I just broke 1,000 Followers on Steemit!

Massive Thank You to all My Followers on Steemit!

I am super thankful to everyone who has decided to follow me on steemit. You all are the best. I never ever thought I would gain such a large following on this platform and I am very grateful to all of you who care enough to give me a follow. I will try to do my best to keep bringing you the relevant and important information that you need to hear which is hopefully why you follow this account.

Cheers to all the Free Thinkers

If you follow me go ahead and give yourself a pat on the back. I cover some of the darkest and worst things about our society and the powers that should not be running our world. If you can stomache that and spread awareness for it, you are a free thinker and you are the light of this world. Thank you so much for hearing what I had to say out and being open minded.

Obviously the whole point of me being on any social media platform is to bring important and relevant information to bear to help other people. If there is ever a story that you feel needs to be heard, then please by all means send that information to me and I will do my best to accurately portray the information and to raise awareness for it.

With the following I have no built on various social media platforms I feel more responsibility to be accurate with my information. People follow me because I am willing to admit my mistakes and correct the evidence to be factual and I will always do that. I will never let my followers, subscriptions or patreon supporters influence how I present information, I will always try to present it as accurately as I can. I will never tell you things because you want to hear them, I will present the information that you need to hear.


(My Horde of Minion Followers Lulz, Image Source)

I have tried my best to bring other social media influencers, and people to steemit as possible. I believe I have helped recruit a bunch of people from YouTube and twitter to join this platform. I was just talking with Mark Anderson @truthhound today about how Steemit works on the phone as he just joined because of our discussion when we met at Bilderberg. I think that word of mouth is spreading the migration to the steemit platform and will continue to do so. If you decided to join steemit because of something I created please let me know in the comments. Also let me know how you feel about this platform as well?

Steemit Memes I have Made:

SuckerBerg v.s. Mr. Robot:

Follow Me to Steemit Paradise:

Welcome to Paradise Steemit Island:

Here Lies Facebook, Reddit and Twitter:

So thanks again everyone! I really do appreciate the overwhelming support I have received on this platform. I will continue to do my best to promote Steemit and tell others my experience with this platform. I have said it before and I will say it again, the Steemit community is the best community of any social media platform I have been on, the people are very intelligent, they do great research, and it has been a really fun time interacting with the other users on this platform. I hope before not too long I can be making another one of these milestone posts about having over 9,000 followers on Steemit!

Have an awesome long Fourth of July Weekend Everyone!

P.S. I will likely be doing a "Spitting Truth with Titus Show" on my YouTube Channel Tomorrow Night at 9 pm.

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center