#about dream

HELLLO GUY!
Nice to meet u again in my new post,
Let's start
Today I want to talk is about dream
Do you know dream?
I think u may know it but you don't know everyting
Dream is a succession of images , ideas,emotion,sensation that usually occur involuntarily in the mind durning certain steages of sleep.The content and purpose of dreams are not fully understood, though they have been a topic of scientific, philosophical and religious interest throughout recorded history. Dream interpretation is the attempt at drawing meaning from dreams and searching for an underlying message. The scientific study of dreams is called oneirologe

Dreams mainly occur in the rapid-eye movement (REM) stage of sleep—when brain activity is high.

Opinions about the meaning of dreams have varied and shifted through time and culture. Many endorse the Freudian theory of dreams – that dreams reveal insight into hidden desires and emotions image

On the other ways dream may be predict some part of our life .The elder people say dream has power that we cant drscribe.For me some time i do work or something ,i know a little and i have seen in my dream not for very but i know.

my grandpa is right we cant think about the power of the dream with our brain image

Let's stop my post here ?
I hope u will like it my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now