SugarSteem - A more Personalized Steem Experience - My Profile Update

Sugar Steem - A more personalized Steem Experience

My Profile - Visual Design Update 2.0

After additional feedback from everyone, and a little bit more elbow grease to fine tune the Visual Design I've come up with a more finalized version of the UI for viewing your own profile pages in tile vs list view.

My Profile - Tile View

My Profile - tile color@3x.png

horizontal_line.png

My Profile - List View

My Profile - list color@3x.png

THANK YOU

giphy.gif

Thank You Steemians!

It’s you that use the UI and you are the voice that allows me to help shape this community. Thank you for your votes, your constructive comments, and your re-steems. your voice is being heard, scribed and translated into features for @SugarSteem. @itinerantartist Worked on our 1st pass skinned wireframe ui

Personal Shout Outs for your generousity to my UI Series. Truly grateful!

My Profile Pages - Thank you!

@cryptoctopus, @transisto, @donkeypong, @totolina, @arama, @analisa, @sykochica, @inquiringtimes, @demotruk, @timcliff, @z8teyb289qav9z, @fulltimegeek, @eroche, @ausbitbank, @drakos, @wesleybos, @bestbroplayer, @danielsaori, @whatsup, @ilanaakoundi, @hr1, @makerhacks, @davemccoy, @protegeaa

My Home Page Pages - Thank you!

@fabien, @drmake, @patrice, @sift666, @coffeex, @abh12345, @overkillcoin, @acidyo, @wackou, @therealwolf, @xaero1, @fredrikaa, @jerrybanfield, @lrock, @playitforward, @mod-tamichh, @noboxes, @aggroed, @kodaxx, @dbzfan4awhile, @teamhumble, @kimzilla, @scorer, @shawnvanderveer, @dshelton32, @yabapmatt, @carface, @slickwilly, @edwardlewis, @geofftk, @socky, @bbrewer, @etcmike, @austinhopper, @karencarrens, @alexis555, @bue, @techslut, @protegeaa, @fminerten, @steempty, @stephen.king989, @ma1neevent, @spydo, @dedicatedguy, @personz, @v4vapid, @totolina, @leeuw, @morseke1, @cryptocat, @mes, @poeticsnake, @princessmewmew, @spiritualmax, @edb1984, @remcovdpluijm, @eeks, @clayford08, @etcmike, @mattclarke, @datascience, @netuoso, @followbtcnews, @brandonp, @steempty, @fminerten, @shadowspub, @ammonite, @themarkymark,

Footer.gif

footeryeti.png

PLEASE FOLLOW MY WORK!

@theUXyeti - Geek of all Trades, Master of Many! Built over 200 interfaces for Start ups to Fortune 500 companies across websites, mobile apps, mobile games, console games, VR/AR games, wearables, appliance UI, aerospace, military UI, ecommerce.
In my spare time I teach scuba as a dive master, play a lot of strategy games, love card games, and work on my current Steem UI project SugarSteem - follow @sugarsteem

How to find me
Steemit: www.steemit.com/@theUXyeti
Steemit: www.steemit.com/@sugarsteem
Discord: TheUXyeti or TheUXyeti#5698
Dlive Channel: https://dlive.io/@theuxyeti
IG: thetravelyeti

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now