I am a "Minnow" and aims to become a "shark" | Why Shark? | What is SteemFest Agra ? | Decentralized Government

Hello readers,
Currently I am unable to afford a trip to steem fest, there may be many more like me. So Steemfest, Agra is the best thing that can happen so that people from India can also enjoy steemfest and people from other countries and also get a chance to visit India and experience the true wonders that lies in the beauty of Agra.

What Can a minnow like me do?

I aim to become a shark :) may be a whale some day on steemit. But currently I aim to become a shark. Why shark?
So as to I can contribute more to the society by curating good content and rewarding excellent posts by people. Like @jerrybanfield and @xaero1 are doing. Jerry Banfield is a great mentor and @xaero1 supports minnows like me to earn a little for our good contribution to the society.

Why I want to become a shark on steemit?

I aim to organize a steem fest in Agra or anyother city which is better for the fest. To organize a fest, I will need support for organizing talks, conferences, parties, etc. Support can be in terms of man power and funds for different events for the fest.

Why I want to bring Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh State in the fest?

Because if he understand the blockchain and decentralization concepts and its power. Then he can make a good government in UP by decentralizing the power and it will become a example for other states for good governance.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now