Calling all steemians, I need your help. (THANKS EVERYONE!)

If you are not familiar with @monitorcap, let me introduce you.

They provide a "service" where they post 900-2,000 times a day across five accounts.

Yes, I said 900-2,000 times a day, each account averages 150-900 posts/comments a day!

Is that something you will tolerate? I know it isn't something I will tolerate.
I just spent my entire day's quota flagging any payout that was more than $0.00 after @patrice already worked her magic. It isn't just about payout, their rep needs to be appropriate to what they are and that's -1.

What can you do? Give them a flag or two at 100% to show them this isn't acceptable on our platform. Their rep has too many positive numbers.

How many names can we get added to the footer of their posts?

@monitorcap has a footer that claims they are being abused and unjustly targeted.

I have a deal to make with you.

@patrice just spent 200 SBD of her money to combat their spam with mack-bot. @teamsteem donated 100 STEEM to help cover the cost. I just donated 100 STEEM to @patrice, I don't have a lot as I owe a lot for Steem Power leasing, but I am not broke either. @patrice is one of the key members of @steemcleaners as well as the creator of @spaminator & @mack-bot.

If you can help me get @monitorcap and any of their other accounts to -1 REP by Monday morning EST, I will donate another 100 STEEM.

Save your upvotes and flag them to -1!

My recent popular posts




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center