Building a Crypto Portfolio Using Only Steemit | DTube Exclusive Video


In this video exclusively uploaded to DTube, I talk about how I've created my Crypto Portfolio using only rewards from Steemit i.e. Steem and SBD.

I am a big believer in Steemit in the long term but in the short term I think there are some more profitable trades and that's why I've been diversifying my holdings into other crypto assets. STEEM is still my biggest holding, with NEO a close second and then ICX.

I have decided to share more of my portfolio journey, including lessons and failures, on my crypto twitter here - https://twitter.com/cryptojord

Thanks again for watching and let me know what you think below!
Jord

Snapshot of current holdings:

snapshot1.jpg

snapshot2.jpg

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center